Facebook Reviews

Loyalty Pet Products
4.8
Based on 130 reviews
powered by Facebook
Quinci Cole
Quinci Cole
2020-04-10T21:47:00+0000
Got their leggings and sports bra. I decided to take the hair test. I took a pile of boxer hair and rubbed it all over. I wiped it off and then used my force dryer. I didn’t even feel any hairs poke my legs. These are amazing. Tts as... well. Super excited to get back to work with these.read more
Kristie Stewart Ncmg
Kristie Stewart Ncmg
2020-03-25T10:50:39+0000
I’m absolutely in love with the pants I ordered! So comfy, fit me so well especially since I’m tall. Hair resistant without being hot. I will be ordering more! Really appreciated the special personal touches with the hand written... “thank you”. Thank you Loyalty Pet Products! 😃read more
Tess Oliver Hattar
Tess Oliver Hattar
2020-03-20T14:52:43+0000
The grooming pants are a must-have for any groomer or non groomers with shedding dogs/cats at home! Truly spectacular & worth every penny.
Rodriguez Laren
Rodriguez Laren
2020-03-16T23:09:44+0000
I bought one pair of the new unisex cargo pants and regret I should of got at least 2. I take a knee multiple times most days to get the best pix I can of our pets. today I tried out my new pants I didn't even look like I had groomed... anything today. Hope they will be available online soon! Also the air freshener is wonderful! <3 them thanx Josh! check us out Barkingdales_HallsCrossroadsread more
Colleen Marguerite Wilson
Colleen Marguerite Wilson
2020-03-16T01:38:17+0000
Seriously some of the best down to earth, coolest, nicest people. Super nice at every show I’ve seen them. Love their products from scissors to apparel. Definitely support these guys (and gals!)
Charlene Mclaughlin
Charlene Mclaughlin
2020-02-24T17:08:33+0000
The smock I ordered was a bit bigger than I expected, but exchanging it was easy. The smock I ended up with is perfect. It’s Very comfortable and just as hair resistant as the traditional fabrics I had been using for years. I will be... ordering another as soon as the purple/black/black logo smocks are back in stock.read more
Jenna Lyn
Jenna Lyn
2020-02-18T00:08:01+0000
I absolutely love LPP shears and smocks!! I'll NEVER order from another company!! LPP IS MY GO TO, HANDS DOWN!! ❤
Kelsey Phipps
Kelsey Phipps
2020-01-30T03:36:12+0000
I love most of the products from this company including my bag and the first set of shears I bought. However when I decided to buy a set of four, I was very disappointed. Only one pair (chunkers) actually worked correctly. The straights... just fell apart within seconds on the first time I used them. The thinning shears didnt even cut hair and the curves started falling apart and folding hair. The price doesn’t match the quality at all. Ended up just keeping them in hopes my sharpener can fix them instead of paying extra for all the shipping. Ended up buying a cheap set on amazon that is much nicer.read more
Jim N Tammy Drew
Jim N Tammy Drew
2020-01-28T03:56:12+0000
Tammy Thomas Mattscheck
Tammy Thomas Mattscheck
2020-01-21T02:28:50+0000
great long lasting sher, durable and hold an edge. i have a older set. still" my first choice
Amy Gillespie Gutierrez
Amy Gillespie Gutierrez
2020-01-13T10:55:16+0000
Went to their booth at Palmettos safari groom, picked up two smocks and two pants ! The only problem was, now I never want to take them off so breathable and comfortable!! Kicking myself for only getting two pants. Seriously great apparel... and awesome people , I can’t wait to try out their other products!read more
Ashlie Matthews
Ashlie Matthews
2019-12-13T22:30:55+0000
Their shears are amazing, I have the prestige and after a year they still cut like butter. Can’t wait to buy my next sets
Mikaela Campbell Icmg
Mikaela Campbell Icmg
2019-11-19T12:40:18+0000
I am beyond in love with loyalty pet products smocks and grooming pants! They have done a great job finding material that works with you during your work day and the price is wonderful. I wanted to be able to spend some time working in my... new work wear before I gave a review because with new things there’s always that spark of happiness when you get a new product and then after a month you realize it wasn’t really to par. BUT I can tell you the loyalty got a home run with these products! Shipping was fast and communication and price are amazingly awesome.read more
Bryanna McCartney
Bryanna McCartney
2019-10-30T00:40:38+0000
I absolutely love my smock and leggings. The leggings are soooooooo comfortable. I have to say the most comfortable pair that I own. I'm so happy I found this company and can't wait to try more of their products!
Jenna Seppa
Jenna Seppa
2019-10-26T23:11:51+0000
Absolutely love the shears and smock top I got from you guys today. Great customer service!
Mariah Vogler-Strout
Mariah Vogler-Strout
2019-10-26T14:16:08+0000
I really debated on writing a review, because I feel like it is a mixture of positive and negative. I love the hammock, truly one of the best purchases I have made. I use it regularly and would recommend it in a heartbeat. based on this... purchase alone, I would be willing to try other products. Personally I found the smock to just be okay. It is very cute and comfortable, but It isn't very hair resistant. Hair resistance is the biggest reason I wear a smock top, I could groom in a t-shirt and get the same feeling as I do in the smock. The starchy bows are very cute, but of the 25 I purchased only 6 were usable. the band's on the other 19 were dry rotted and snapped as soon as I stretched them.read more
Jessica Lynn Uzzetta
Jessica Lynn Uzzetta
2019-09-22T20:13:43+0000
great shears and products!
Molly Elizabeth Walsh
Molly Elizabeth Walsh
2019-09-17T12:02:00+0000
by far the best shears I have used! super great customer service and top quality!
Maudianne Meek Ramsey
Maudianne Meek Ramsey
2019-09-10T18:12:36+0000
5 stars. I purchased the pet hammock for my pups! It’s the best product ever!! I trimmed 4 sets of nails in 30 minutes. It was amazing, no wiggles, squirms or jerking. They loved it and so did I. If you were skeptical, you won’t be ... disappointed with the product.read more
Teresa Herrera
Teresa Herrera
2019-07-19T02:41:09+0000
🌺 The people at loyalty Pet Products are amazing. I ordered 2 hammock's and one had a manufacturer defect . I let them know and the issue was fixed immediately ! I really appreciate the amazing customer service they provided me. also... the little air freshener that you send in your packages smells amazing! Thank you Loyalty Pet Products ! Much aloha from Hawaii! 🌺read more
Jessey Levine Costello
Jessey Levine Costello
2019-07-12T01:01:34+0000
I’ve ordered the shear briefcase and absolutely love it as it holds all my shears. I also received the curved and straight shear set with the swivel thumb back in May as a birthday present. I’ve had multiple surgeries on my wrists,... as I’m a freak of nature and have more tendons in my wrist going into my thumb than I’m supposed to, so they get inflamed and irritated very easily. The shears themselves are very lightweight, hold a sharpening, cut beautifully, and are comfortable to use. The pain in my wrist and thumb have gone down immensely since switching to these shears. I look forward to more products.read more
Leigh Allison Vaughn
Leigh Allison Vaughn
2019-07-08T23:35:05+0000
The Ryker Dragon series works so well! I cannot wait to purchase more of Loyalty Pet Product shears.
Denise L. Vogel Cohen
Denise L. Vogel Cohen
2019-06-27T05:07:14+0000
I am very pleased to have discovered Loyalty Pet Products. I recently purchased 3 sets of shears from them at super prices and I am amazed at the quality! The Maestro set of shears has already become an every day set for my smaller dogs.... The Kaizen X2 are beasts and are perfect for scissor work on larger dogs. The Michelle Worthy Blender Set is not only great quality but they are darn cute too! All in all, I am very happy with the quality and craftsmanship of LPP's shears and highly recommend them! - Deniseread more
Ariel Dishon
Ariel Dishon
2019-06-09T02:55:31+0000
Amazing products and great customer service!!
Brittany Bratton
Brittany Bratton
2019-05-25T13:28:14+0000
I just received my first order and couldn't be happier! They went out of their way to thank me for ordering from them, and I love that personal touch. I wish I had made the decision to purchase from this company much sooner. I love my... shear case!read more
Lloyd Chapman Jr.
Lloyd Chapman Jr.
2019-05-25T03:12:51+0000
my wife picked up 2 smocks for me at the Mardi Gras convention and I absolutely love them! Buy with confidence!
Barry Kelly Hebb
Barry Kelly Hebb
2019-05-23T23:10:13+0000
Visited their booth at the Mardi Gras Pet Expo in New Orleans. Staff was very helpful. Bought a state-of-the-art hound hammock. It is wonderful. Quality products with knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend!
Chellie Pixie Saunders
Chellie Pixie Saunders
2019-05-19T22:28:54+0000
Seems you care more about the competition than the welfare of the poor dog. You should have dropped out for the sake of the dog 😭🤬
Haley Riggin
Haley Riggin
2019-04-29T14:32:54+0000
My rating is long over due but I just want to rave about this company. They were running a promotion I ran late to but still offered to give me a great deal in exchange for missing it. I got all the tools I wanted as well as a few extras I... originally thought I couldn't afford for a huge savings. Customer service was on point and I'm thrilled being a LEFTY to say that all my shears are still going strong with a beautiful sharp edge. I look forward to being back for more.read more
Elizabeth Anne
Elizabeth Anne
2019-04-24T02:50:43+0000
HIGHLY recommend. My kaizens are PERFECT. They are balanced and beautiful. And they cut like butter! I am over the moon about them and I cant wait to invest in even more Loyalty shears!💜 plus they are so sweet and nice- great customer... service. you can tell they really care.read more
Emily Preston
Emily Preston
2019-04-06T16:31:06+0000
Highly recommend! fast shipping and amazing quality! Love them!
Angelina Hallett
Angelina Hallett
2019-03-02T20:45:24+0000
I really like the knives they are gorgeous can’t wait to use them on my giant schnauzer ❤️💕
Elena Jones
Elena Jones
2019-02-15T13:16:08+0000
I highly recommend this company to anyone!! I recently purchased a couple hammocks from them and the owner personally took the time to call me and speak with me about them and there uses. Upon receiving them, I had a small issue with... shipping and decided to call. He personally spoke with me and fixed it right away. I’ve dealt with a lot of companies while grooming, I can say most of them will give you the runaround and it’s hard to get answers from them about anything. This company responds immediately and is just amazing. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 💫read more
Angela Ardolino
Angela Ardolino
2019-01-17T15:19:21+0000
Some of the best quality grooming products we have ever used at our grooming salons. Our groomers swear by their shears! Beautify the Beast LOVES Loyalty Pet Products!!
Amanda McCauley
Amanda McCauley
2018-12-31T23:37:20+0000
Love them I am a groomer and I love the look and quilty of thier scissors . thier great to order from I be back ordering when I need more
Terri Battin
Terri Battin
2018-12-27T15:12:26+0000
First time I had ordered anything from this company. I ordered a set of shears but they were not exactly what I wanted and because of the 30 day money guarantee I upgraded to a pair recommended by someone in the company. Thier customer... service went above and beyond, it's nice having those with grooming experience to give them the knowledge to know what groomers are looking for in their shears. Thanks again guys! Best of luck! Terriread more
Renee Laughlin
Renee Laughlin
2018-12-18T18:26:41+0000
I just received my grooming smocks! I love them! Thanks Loyalty Pet Products! Renee’s Pet Styles
Mindy Dinwiddie
Mindy Dinwiddie
2018-11-19T20:36:02+0000
I love Loyalty Pet Products! Well made products. Very kind people.
Nancy Bryson
Nancy Bryson
2018-11-17T21:04:29+0000
Love my Poison Ivy set... they are the bomb!
Brittney Schwab
Brittney Schwab
2018-10-24T11:32:44+0000
All my scissors I’ve bought are fantastic! I love them!
Jessie Gergen
Jessie Gergen
2018-10-24T02:18:10+0000
Very fast shipping and I absolutely LOVE my new set!
Manessa Donovan Ncmg
Manessa Donovan Ncmg
2018-10-20T05:12:54+0000
Great products!!
Nikki Maassen
Nikki Maassen
2018-10-07T21:42:38+0000
Just received my first smocks from loyalty pet products and I LOVE them!!!!
Kat Johns
Kat Johns
2018-10-01T19:05:02+0000
Absolutely amazing!! definently be ordering more products
Nenette MacDonald
Nenette MacDonald
2018-08-18T22:50:58+0000
Great experience.. wonderful to deal with..easy order..quick delivery..amazing products
Erin Camp
Erin Camp
2018-08-18T18:15:28+0000
I order the bows and business casual dog ties from you guys and my clients and myself love them!
Maria Ferree
Maria Ferree
2018-08-18T13:07:44+0000
Fantastic shears at a reasonable price! Love them thus far! Especially my chunkers...they're better than my Gieb Katanas!
Donna Raven Long
Donna Raven Long
2018-08-17T01:01:27+0000
I just purchased a pair of exaggerated curved scissors from here. they arrived quickly. They cut Awesome! They also arrived with a hand written note for me! when I am looking for another pair of scissors I will be sure to look here first!... oh ya their prices are very reasonableread more
Kristin Lindler
Kristin Lindler
2018-07-21T14:54:22+0000
Edit: they turned off the ability for me to comment so I couldn’t reply to their comment. I am easy to please, but when a business profession takes things personally and assumes I called them dishonest, makes the customer pay for return... shipping on damaged product and then sends them product that is not as advertised, it becomes a problem. I have no been angry with them at all. Just displeased with their products and how they handled it. I appreciate the help that was given though. I wish that I could leave my old review, but after my experience, I can’t. I won the Ryker set in auction. When they arrived, I was thrilled about how fast I got them. But once I started using them, I realized the curves were very loose; to the point they would wobble. If i tried to tighten them, they would immediately tighten up to the point i was unable to use them. There was no middle ground for the tension; ether loose and wobbly or incredibly tight. The straights will not tighten up at all. The chunkers were dull and the thinners has chipped teeth. I messaged them about replacements for the straights and thinners since those were ones that I could get easily fixed. They were happy to head but made me pay the shipping ($15 for packaging and shipping. I have to pay a few for fragile packages which is why it cost so much). Once I received replacements, I thought they were the same ones because it had the same problem. Chipped teeth and unused tension for the straights. I messaged them again and told them I thought they sent the same ones. They instant got defensive, assume I said they were not honest and took it incredibly person. As a business professional, that’s NOT how you handle it. They tried to tell me him and his wife spent hours testing shears to make sure they worked and told me the chipped teeth were just how they are made... which is never how thinners should be made, and I tried to explain that. After a while, he said he spoke to his wife and I was right. He then offered me a lower quality set of thinners and straights as a replacement. They were beginner shears, thin and cheaper metal. I felt it was unfair to offer me something cheaper and thinner as I bought the Tygras specifically because they were thicker shears, so we finally agreed on 7.5in Ryker thinners and straights. Again, he made me pay for the shipping ($15 again). He finally sent me the Rykers but sent me curves and straights. I need thinners, not curves. So I messaged him again and explained it. He apologized, said I could keep the curves and would just send me thinners. He told me they were going to a grooming expo and that he wanted me to start reminding him on Oct. 3rd to send me the thinners. I message him on the 4th and he acts like I’ve done something wrong by messaging him to remind him. He tells me to email him my address. Before I’m able to email him, he sends them to an address I don’t even use anymore as I had just moved. Lastly, the Rykers are advertised at 7.5in when they are actually 6in. So now I’ve wasted $195 on broken shears, poor made shears, falsely advertised shears and arguments. I am incredibly upset with this business. They take things very personally, sell poorly made shears, arguing about replacements, and make their customers pay for return shipping on broken/fault product. I’m sure they will come to defend themselves and that’s fine, I have messages and pictures of everything. I absolutely do not recommend this company.read more
Monica Adonia
Monica Adonia
2018-07-17T01:03:44+0000
Love this
Brittany Hubley
Brittany Hubley
2018-07-02T02:50:28+0000
Great customer service, i even got my shears a day earlier than expected!
Heather Haydon
Heather Haydon
2018-06-30T12:57:15+0000
Love love love my grooming smock!!! Leave work not covered in hair and it’s light weight and washed really well too! Thank you all so much!
Jaymie Phillips
Jaymie Phillips
2018-06-25T00:41:54+0000
Love this company with all my heart! Such a hard working and honest family who are very supportive and do anything to make sure the customers are happy! After buying my first set from them and getting to know them personally, I can happily... say that I will never buy tools from anyone else every again! Best family owned company in the market and it truly shows through there work!read more
Kristen Clement
Kristen Clement
2018-06-22T14:32:42+0000
I love, love, LOVE my Maestros 4 set! I have shopped around for a new set of shears for several months, but when I was highly recommended to Loyalty Pet Products. I am not disappointed with my purchase and I loved the postcard I got, hand... written. The shipping was quick, I had them in just a couple of days!! It truly shows they appreciate their customers!!! Could not ask for a better place to purchase shears from!read more
Brandy Tuttle
Brandy Tuttle
2018-05-28T14:33:04+0000
I own one set and my coworker owns two sets. She has 30 years in the business and I have 16. We are both happy with them.
Jeanne Myrie Ncg
Jeanne Myrie Ncg
2018-05-08T13:26:04+0000
Not only did I come to a continuing education course they hosted at their salon with Joshua Morales (which was awesome) but I bought a great set of shears from them and other grooming gear! Super happy with their quality and affordability... and A-mazing customer service! I can't wait until the next event! Thanks for bringing groomers not only affordable equipment, but quality equipment!read more
Vasileios Barlos
Vasileios Barlos
2018-04-30T13:47:33+0000
I want to say one BIG THANK YOU guys for the amazing Prestige set that came to me a few days ago.It works for me amazing and it’s for all the type of coats that I work with every day.I’m so glad to try your products and I’m gonna... order some more of your shears very soon.Highly recommend��read more
Theresa Dufrane
Theresa Dufrane
2018-03-22T17:49:29+0000
I got my first pair of loyalty shears and omg I'm in love. I don't even touch my old shears. I can't wait to buy more. They are so nice and make scissoring alot smoother. I'm very happy with them.
Victoria-matt Harrington
Victoria-matt Harrington
2018-03-15T02:06:38+0000
I'm so happy! I ordered the poison ivy scissor set and they are amazing, and shipping was so fast. The people at loyalty pet are so kind. These scissors are my new favorites. You guys have earned a loyal customer
Becky Brewer
Becky Brewer
2018-03-14T00:41:18+0000
Recieved my Poison Ivy set last week and they are absolutley beautiful, light weight, and cut very well. Some of the shears did however have some scuffs in the color which was a little disappointing but otherwise they are perfect! Very... excited to continue to hone my skills with this set of shears!read more
Heather Fitzgibbon
Heather Fitzgibbon
2018-03-03T03:56:38+0000
Ordered a pair of chunkers can't wait to use em but loved all the free extra gifts, great customer service!!
Diana Irizarry
Diana Irizarry
2018-03-01T19:25:05+0000
Lacey Gardner Dobbins
Lacey Gardner Dobbins
2018-01-27T16:19:53+0000
BEAUTIFUL Shears. My shear case is going to be very helpful as well! Thank you for the hand written note and small gifts. I will definitely be recommending your shears to my students!
Rhonda Kuehne
Rhonda Kuehne
2018-01-24T05:08:19+0000
Laura Cirlincuina
Laura Cirlincuina
2018-01-12T21:55:23+0000
Bought the poison ivy set along with a the Woodstock chunkers. I love all of them. I use all on them almost every day. They are amazing shears. So work the money for a really quality shear. Along with amazing customer service. Always got a... response to my many questions. Will definitely be a long term customer!!read more
Christine Pierson
Christine Pierson
2018-01-12T07:03:46+0000
Love my shears and scissor roll. The customer service is great and the personal touch and extras in the box were also great! Thanks a bunch LPP!!
Robin Stine DiPersio
Robin Stine DiPersio
2018-01-08T02:18:33+0000
Maria G Bailey
Maria G Bailey
2017-12-01T02:24:20+0000
I’ve been following loyalty pet products for a while now fascinated by the beautiful shear designs.. well this last Friday I saw they had a mystery box for Sale.. $349 and I received $500 worth of merchandise. WOW! What a deal!! Today I... received my box, it felt like Christmas! I LOVE the shears I received the shear briefcase the awesome pink lightweight apron the fabulous handwritten note, the cute bracelet the stickers! I will most definitely be referring my groomer friends and continue to shop their beautiful high quality shears! Thank you!!read more
Jeanine Palmiteer
Jeanine Palmiteer
2017-11-24T04:02:18+0000
Ordered the starter series 8” kit and they arrived quickly and are absolutely beautiful. The shears came wrapped with care with extra bubble wrap and a personalized note. I can’t wait to try out my new shears.
Tigar Wilkes
Tigar Wilkes
2017-11-20T10:49:34+0000
Joshua Morales
Joshua Morales
2017-11-13T01:32:35+0000
Melanie Ferreira
Melanie Ferreira
2017-11-04T22:48:18+0000
I got at first a mystery box then got a set of poison Ivy. Not only that they are pretty but they work really good! I’m happy I didn’t spend a fortune on other shears because these are great!!! Also loyalty pet products give really... great service and fast shipping.read more
Amy Lynn Remy
Amy Lynn Remy
2017-10-30T14:00:01+0000
Love your products and loved hanging out with you guys at the show this weekend. Can’t wait for the new shears �
Shea-Ann Brand
Shea-Ann Brand
2017-09-27T22:24:14+0000
I ordered a few different types of shears from LPP and got them in the mail today. There was a little tie in there for my pup, a magnet, pen, stickers, and a handwritten note. I loved the personal touches. The scissors are very nice. Good... weight, felt wonderful in my hands and cut hair like butter. I look forward to ordering again in the future, thank you!!read more
Tania Reyes
Tania Reyes
2017-09-21T00:23:16+0000
Love their products!! And the people, they are amazing !!!!
KimSpitfire Ann Bartlett
KimSpitfire Ann Bartlett
2017-08-22T00:26:47+0000
I tried my apron today,and was really surprised. It's lightweight,water proof and durable. It definitely kept me dry,and I got soaked today.. The only downfall for me is the location of the ties and the pocket. No matter how i tie it, the... front poofs out. The pocket is in an awkward spot for my liking but otherwise a great product. I was skeptical as I have an apron graveyard in my closet,this one puts them all to shame. Thanks LPP!read more
Chris Felix
Chris Felix
2017-08-16T15:20:49+0000
Amazing products for a reasonable price! Family owned and operated. What more could anyone ask for??? Let's support American owned businesses!
Laurren Elizabeth Segraves
Laurren Elizabeth Segraves
2017-08-15T00:51:59+0000
The BEST! My first experience with this company was in January. I needed a new pair of shears and had seen them advertising on Facebook. I show standard poodles, so I like to work with longer curves. The beauty of the Ryker caught my eye... and I didn't necessarily give as much thought as I should have to the length of the shears. When I got them, a couple days before a dog show a few states away, they looked awesome, had a nice cut, but just weren't long enough for me to get the best results on my standard. I emailed Ryan, who was super prompt on responding, explained everything to him, and he insisted on overnighting me another shear I would like just to make sure I would have them in time for my show. I'm sure they took a little hit on overnighting that package to me, but it spoke volumes of their customer service and how they go above and beyond for their customers. They gained a customer for life and I love to tell others about their awesome products. Their packages even come with personalized notes and little car air fresheners. How cool is that? Love seeing a customer service committed, "mom and pop" style business in this day and age. The customer service can't be beat and will surpass any other company at any other time, that's why I expect this awesome company to be around for many, many years to come.read more
Heather Brown
Heather Brown
2017-08-09T21:01:24+0000
Some of the best customer service around. They put a lot of love and detail into what they do.
Sammie Reyes
Sammie Reyes
2017-08-09T01:56:53+0000
Umair Cheema
Umair Cheema
2017-08-02T15:46:19+0000
Memory Spence
Memory Spence
2017-08-01T02:29:37+0000
Miranda Miller
Miranda Miller
2017-08-01T00:21:30+0000
Lauren Reig
Lauren Reig
2017-07-27T11:43:52+0000
I have been waiting and using my shears for roughly two months just to see how they hold up and they are great. Not only are the shears high quality, but when I needed help, they were there to try and help me any way they could.
Maria Conneway
Maria Conneway
2017-07-22T15:08:15+0000
Amy Shafer
Amy Shafer
2017-07-07T01:32:03+0000
The best costumer service ever! I definitely will be buying from the business again! �
Lauri Poptart
Lauri Poptart
2017-07-06T20:53:44+0000
Becky Gross
Becky Gross
2017-07-06T19:42:58+0000
Have completely enjoyed the quality of these scissors. Sure makes doing paws a fun job!
Sandra Hernandez Berrios
Sandra Hernandez Berrios
2017-06-25T14:08:28+0000
I got the chunkers and I really love them and use them more than my Utsumi , great customer service too, definitely will buy from them again and 100% recommended !!!
Melissa Melville
Melissa Melville
2017-06-12T23:48:08+0000
Boglárka Quintz
Boglárka Quintz
2017-06-05T23:36:45+0000
Sheri Kennedy
Sheri Kennedy
2017-05-09T02:26:23+0000
Andrea Nicholls
Andrea Nicholls
2017-04-24T01:41:02+0000
Love the service provided! Great people to,work with! Best of all there shears rock!
Adriana Nana Baez
Adriana Nana Baez
2017-04-22T02:24:13+0000
Amazing family owned company, very wonderful at meeting all expectations! Love the shears I got from them lightweight, comfortable, and cuts so smoothly! And love when they go live making everything enjoyable and so interactive with... customers!read more
Rachelle Lee
Rachelle Lee
2017-04-11T00:35:20+0000
Great products and absolutely love the personal customer service!
Jessica Nottingham
Jessica Nottingham
2017-04-10T15:10:37+0000
I got the 7in 4 piece set at a dpg show. I love them already. Not heavy, work amazing and great price! Ryan is great!
Kevin Alvarez
Kevin Alvarez
2017-04-08T15:29:25+0000
Marshello Arnold
Marshello Arnold
2017-04-02T04:46:14+0000
Megan Hamilton
Megan Hamilton
2017-03-19T22:30:34+0000
Brittany Wirth
Brittany Wirth
2017-03-18T00:35:42+0000
Brittany Glass
Brittany Glass
2017-03-17T18:35:46+0000
Absolutely love my mini chunkers and the customer service is out of this world! Can't wait to order more and for them to start carrying more items/brands!
Ahhberry Klingonsmith
Ahhberry Klingonsmith
2017-02-28T15:01:28+0000
I LOVE my thinners I ordered!! They are amazing! Ever my sister who is a hairdresser is very impressed with the feel and cut!! 10/10 will order again! Thank you guys!! You are amazing!!!
Tory Mercer
Tory Mercer
2017-02-25T22:36:10+0000
Exceptional customer service and high quality shears! You can't go wrong with loyalty pet products! I will definitely be ordering from them again.
Dawn Mattscheck Fox
Dawn Mattscheck Fox
2017-02-25T17:16:17+0000
Love love love....there is nothing better than having the right equipment to get the job done, and done with ease!
Lydia Mae Masterson Pons
Lydia Mae Masterson Pons
2017-02-20T20:54:19+0000
I purchased my shears back in October and I till love them. They are great for my large grooms and help me get through faster by cutting your scissor work in alf.
Tiffany Chambers
Tiffany Chambers
2017-02-09T13:51:17+0000
I LOVE these shears. I have spent years trying to figure out which shears to buy. My salon provides us with scissors, they are Geib and I have to say that these were a fraction of the price and are beautiful, feel fantastic in my hands and... even came with a chunker which was unbelievable!! I will be highly recommending these in the future! �read more
Natasha Grammer
Natasha Grammer
2017-02-05T16:29:11+0000
These people are AWESOME! They have the greatest customer service! More than willing to help with ANY questions! Products are fantastic and always sent in a timely manner. I'm very happy with them not only for there products, but also the... friendship I have made with them. Everything is well worth it! I highly recommend them!!!read more
Cheryl Renee
Cheryl Renee
2017-01-14T17:55:23+0000
Michelle Miller Ferrero
Michelle Miller Ferrero
2016-12-21T22:39:11+0000
Excellent products.... Love my new shears..... Recommend highly
Kara Staroski
Kara Staroski
2016-12-01T01:26:41+0000
Quick shipping, love my thinners and the most unique, beautiful headbows!
Jenny Rodriguez
Jenny Rodriguez
2016-11-27T05:16:59+0000
Their scissors are fantastic!! My favorite are the thinners. I have the 3 piece set 8 inch. Quality of the scissors are great!! I just wish they put their bows up on the website soon. Other then that, great customer service, quality... products, fabulous people!read more
Ryan Alvarez
Ryan Alvarez
2016-11-06T12:04:50+0000
I may be biased, but we pour our hearts and kindness into this company. We do it for YOU, the customers, and for the happiness of the furry babies others call pets but we all call a part of the family.
Next Reviews

"I am very happy with the quality and craftsmanship of LPP's shears"
I am very happy with the quality and craftsmanship of LPP’s shears
Denise L. Vogel Cohen
Facebook
,

I am very pleased to have discovered Loyalty Pet Products. I recently purchased 3 sets of shears from them at super prices and I am amazed at the quality! The Maestro set of shears has already become an every day set for my smaller dogs. The Kaizen X2 are beasts and are perfect for scissor work on larger dogs. The Michelle Worthy Blender Set is not only great quality but they are darn cute too! All in all, I am very happy with the quality and craftsmanship of LPP’s shears and highly recommend them!

Read More
"I love, love, LOVE My Maestros 4 Set!"
I love, love, LOVE My Maestros 4 Set!
Kristin Clement
Facebook

I love, love, LOVE my Maestros 4 set! I have shopped around for a new set of shears for several months, but when I was highly recommended to Loyalty Pet Products. I am not disappointed with my purchase and I loved the postcard I got, hand written. The shipping was quick, I had them in just a couple of days!! It truly shows they appreciate their customers!!! Could not ask for a better place to purchase shears from!

Read More
"...Once you're a customer it is more like being part of a family"
…Once you’re a customer it is more like being part of a family
Kenann Bolton
Facebook

Highly recommend for their shears, cases, bags pretty much ALL they supply. Love what they stand for and once you are a customer it is more like being part of a family than it is a customer!

Read More
"It's lightweight,water proof and durable."
It’s lightweight,water proof and durable.
Ann Bartlett
Facebook

I tried my apron today,and was really surprised. It’s lightweight,water proof and durable. It definitely kept me dry,and I got soaked today.. The only downfall for me is the location of the ties and the pocket. No matter how i tie it, the front poofs out. The pocket is in an awkward spot for my liking but otherwise a great product. I was skeptical as I have an apron graveyard in my closet,this one puts them all to shame. Thanks LPP!

Read More
"Amazing products"
Amazing products
Ariel Dishon
Facebook

Amazing products and great customer service!!

Read More
"I will never buy tools from anyone else every again!"
I will never buy tools from anyone else every again!
Jaymie Phillips
Facebook

Love this company with all my heart! Such a hard working and honest family who are very supportive and do anything to make sure the customers are happy! After buying my first set from them and getting to know them personally, I can happily say that I will never buy tools from anyone else every again! Best family owned company in the market and it truly shows through there work!

Read More
"The BEST company for grooming supplies!"
The BEST company for grooming supplies!
Jilly Mooch
Facebook

The BEST company for grooming supplies! Excellent quality, warranty and customer service! They’re stuck with me!

Read More
"I really appreciate the amazing customer service"
I really appreciate the amazing customer service
Teresa Herrera
Facebook

The people at Loyalty Pet Products are amazing. I ordered 2 hammock’s and one had a manufacturer defect . I let them know and the issue was fixed immediately ! I really appreciate the amazing customer service they provided me. Also the little air freshener that you send in your packages smells amazing!
Thank you Loyalty Pet Products !
Much aloha from Hawaii!

Read More

Close Menu